Archive for September, 2012

Yoooo…What’z good. About time this mix is made available for you to download from my homie A-FS. I’ll be heading back to Los Angeles from the Bay Area. I stay one step ahead re multi-tasking my biz. This mix was done on Wed.,nite. Big up to A-FS for the add on.
I had to do justice for one of the game’s best crooners ever in the Rap/Hip Hop biz. Nate Dogg, R.I.P. and thanx for the musik over the years. Gone too soon but never forgotten by your love ones and fans. Salute G!
Let’z get into this 1HR/8Min mix. No tracklist nor names of artists. Just tune in and open ya ears to the musik of Nate Dogg. I’m outro!
Download Links:

Peace, this week PTC is going back to the Summer of 2010, July 9th to be right and exact. This is a LIVE!!! mix at Urban Underground Weekly in LA at the Airliner club. Tune in now with this archived 1 hour/50 minute live freestyle mix. Big up to UUW and the Airliner and mos def the people who come out and support!
                              –DJ Lord Ron
PTC Mix #63 features:
1) Ice Cube
2) House of Pain
3) Dogg Pound
4) Tupac
5) DJ Lord Ron emcee to the crowd
6) Charles Bronson
7) DJ Lord Ron/JiJi emcee to the crowd
8) Scatter Brain feat., Magz
9) DJ Lord Ron/Scatter Brain/MC Ducer emcee to the crowd
10) One Way
11) Parliment
12) Parliment
13) Steve Arrington
14) Rick James
15) The JB’s
16) Spoonie Gee
17) T-Ski Valley
18) James Brown
19) Main Source
20) Ice Cube
21) Kam
22) Kam
23) Gang Starr
24) Scatter Brain
25) Gang Starr
26) Jeru Da Damaja
27) Pete Rock
28) Jay Dilla Tribute
29) Nas feat., AZ
30) Jay Z
31) Jeru Da Damaja
32) EPMD
33) Sadat X
34) The Legion
35) Pete Rock feat., MC Eiht
36) Pete Rock feat., Heavy D & Beenie Man
37) A Tribe Called Quest
38) The Fugees
39) P Brothers feat., Money Boss Players
40) Cypress Hill
41) Foxy Brown
42) KRS-One feat., Puffy Combs
43) MC Eiht
44) DJ Lord Ron signin’ off
Download Links:

Peace, peace. We’re back again like the NFL & check the new heaters on this PTC mix #62. Just a reminder I wanna share with you. Support ya favorite artists by purchasing their musik & go out to see them rock live. This is the cycle of life. Big up to you for supportin’ us here at PTC. Shout out to A-FS! I’m out!

                        –DJ Lord Ron
PTC Mix #62 features these artists:
1) DJ Lord Ron signin’ on
2) NC Abram Drop
3) NC Abram
4) Dirty Bars Crew Drop
5) D-Strong
6) Big Shug feat., Trumayne
7) Lost Things
8) DJ Premier & Bumpy Knuckles
9) Montage One
10) John Robinson Drop
11) I.G. Culture feat., John Robinson
12) Saylove
13) Lil Dap
14) Brian James
15) The Zzyzzx Drop
16) The Zzyzzx
17) Lost Things
18) Tabernacle MCz
19) Five Steez Drop
20) Five Steez
21) Showbiz & A.G.
22) Big Shug
23) DJ Lord Ron signin’ off
Download Links:

PEACE! As the Summer continues, so does PTC with a new mix for ya listening ears. Kick back with these vibes as I select nothin’ but vinyl jointz on the fly straight from the crates. Energy to you during these Summer days/nights.
                           DJ Lord Ron
Download Links: