DJ LORD RON MIXTAPE #49 (3-26-12)

Posted: March 26, 2012 in Classick!, Culture, D.J. Lord Ron, Exclusive!, Hip Hop, Music, Podcast
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

back again 2 reflect with some of the raw-ness in the thoro essences of hip hop’s past. fly street musik for your system. put away that ipod and bang this LOUD in ya system. big up 2 my co-defendant, the one and only a-fs. big up 2 all of u who continue 2 support these mixtapes. we do this 4 YOU! peace. -dj lord ron
Note: NO TRACKLIST OF SONGS. I have my reasons.
1) a-fs signs on (intro)
2) l-swift
3) artifacts
4) redman
5) epmd
6) capone n’ noreaga
7) sadat x
8) da youngsta’s
9) big shug
10) afu-ra
11) busta rhymes feat., rampage
Download Links:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s